Hissssss

Cats are cool.  When they are irritated, or ticked, or ready to strike out, they let you know with a warning hiss.  I have recently adopted this with my college son, home for the summer (which, by the way, should be illegal!) Yes, I love him dearly, yes I will miss him terribly when he is gone… but JEEZ!  Whenever he gets on my nerves, crosses the line, is generally prickly, I just look at him and hiss.  It saves me from saying harsh words, yet gets the point across.

About cherichat

No better way to get to know me than by reading my blog. It is much more the truth than you would see in person.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

